• Facebook
  • Houzz
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

SCROLL

IH Kitchen_8449.jpg

a history of excellence

ABOUT ROSEWOOD

Rosewood Industries, Inc. was established in October of 1988 in Southeastern Oklahoma. Our 49,770 square foot manufacturing facility is just a short drive from one of the nation’s largest lakes, Lake Eufaula, and only minutes from the Ozark Mountains. We’ve developed a team of approximately 30 employees, consisting of craftsmen, artists, and designers. Our team works every day to create a strong sense of pride in the quality and service that we offer to our customers and our community.

We don’t just build custom cabinetry at Rosewood. We make it our company mission to exceed the expectations of our customers. 

Goracke1.jpg

meet the team

Mary 'liz' byars

Stockholder and the Vice President of Rosewood Industries Inc.

abel stallard

Vice President of Operations and shareholder of Rosewood Industries Inc.

our reps

Chicago, IL

GG_Logo_Stacked_GR.jpg

Grabinski Group

Zach Grabinski

(312)243-7313

zach@grabinksigroup.com

 

Kaitlyn Ziemer

(312)243-7313

kaitlyn@grabinskigroup.com

Maryland, DC, VA, NC, SC, GA & Eastern TN

TBG logo.jpg

Binnick Group

Marni Corley

(919)402-3281

marni@binnickgroup.com

Texas

Mc White Bcgrd.jpg

McGuire Sales and Services, LLC

Dennis McGuire

(985)265-2063

mcmcone@hushmail.com

Florida

Power Associates, Inc.

 

David Power

(772)579-8815

david@powerassociates.us

 

Bryan Tuthill

(941)400-5557

bryan@powerassociates.us

 

Mike Power

(772)579-8821

mike@powerassociates.us

Well crafted custom cabinets with so many options. I often tell people it's like the movie Field of Dreams but instead of "if you build it they will come" it's "if you draw it they will build it." the customer service is beyond amazing. Everyone I have ever talked with is so helpful and patience. Excellent to work with.

leigh @ Carolina Kitchen

Header Logo _All White_Thin.png
  • Facebook
  • Houzz
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by Rosewood. Proudly created with Wix.com

Hours of operation 

Mon-Fri: 8AM to 5PM

Sat-Sun: Closed

contact us

1203 East Central Terrace

Stigler, Ok 74462

customerservice@rosewood.net

(918)967-3306